For this second post of “releasing 12”  I share with you a glimpse into the apologies I make to myself in times of panic and pain.

1) I am so sorry for not being more decisive.

2) I am so sorry I search for more on the outside and seem unsatisfied with what’s on the inside.

3) I am so sorry my decisions are too often based on financial security.

4) I am so sorry I buy without the need for more.

5) I am so sorry I look for something else or someone else to fix things instead of relying on my own strength.

6) I am so sorry I make excuses for not doing the things I say I will do.

7) I am so sorry I to consistently procrastinate new business development.

8) I am so sorry I have stopped listening to my body

9) I am so sorry I place my own passions behind the needs of others.

10) I am so sorry for every time I felt settling was “good enough.”

11) I am so sorry I grow tired quicker as each year passes.

12) I am so sorry I abandon myself at the times when I need ME more than anything else.

