1) My greatest passion is being creative with my children.

2) My greatest passion is experiencing a new adventure.

3) My greatest passion is to be expressive with my art.

4) My greatest passion is to watch other’s eyes light up when I’ve inspired them

5) My greatest passion is to travel to wondrous destinations.

6) My greatest passion is to dance with the music in my heart.

7) My greatest passion is to own the deep joy of a quiet moment.

8) My greatest passion is bound within each of my five senses.

9) My greatest passion is to touch another in mind, body and spirit.

10) My greatest passion is often illusive but never invisible.

11) My greatest passion is growing inside me every day.

12) My greatest passion is going to heal me.

 

Image © Gregory Colbert. For more inspiration visit http://www.ashesandsnow.org

