If anyone had told me three years ago that my most ferocious villain was letting go, that in my unquenchable quest for more I would find less I would have thought they were nuts. I’m happy to report that I didn’t live in a materialist family, but I do have a fairly competitive spirit and consistent drive for perfection. It’s for this reason I share my 12 lessons in letting go. If you would like to read more lessons of twelve visit here.

1) If I let go more, I make room for more.

2) If I let go more, I create space.

3) If I let go more, I have more time.

4) If I let go more, I build trust.

5) If I let go more, I allow others to be more accountable.

6) If I let go more, I won’t be an enabler.

7) If I let go more, I need less.

8) If  I let go more, I become more vulnerable.

9) If I let go more, I will stop searching for replacements to fill the gaps

10) If I let go more, I open myself up to loss

11) If I let go more, I won’t lose a single happy memory.

12) If I let go more, I’ll discover my value inside.

