One hundred and seventy one days ago my intention to start this journey was to keep myself focused on the art of creation and the centeredness of my own personal well being. Every evening without fail, I’ve met myself, reflected on the day and celebrated some form of creation that has blessed my life.

This evening after viewing one of nature’s most glorious spectacles, a solar eclipse, my family and I enjoyed the absolute best burger in town (www.thecounterburger.com). As we snacked on deep fried pickles and sweet potato fries I glanced at my phone to discover that this site, creativemuse has also eclipsed all my expectations, already reaching 2000 views. I am deeply humbled. Sincere thanks to everyone for your loving kindness and support. I send each of you my gratitude, humility and a continued promise without compromise.

