Tags

, ,

“oooh, on a cloudy day.

Well, actually there wasn’t a cloud in the sky today in gorgeous South California, but I did find sunshine warming my shoulders and…luck be told, it ended up in my virtual mailbox too. Sincere gratitude to Kip Light at KipsThoughts for nominating CreativeMusic365 for the Sunshine Award…below are answers to the 10 questions asked.

1. Who is your favorite philosopher? I’m not quite prepared to answer this question yet…but I’m sure the answer will show up very soon.

2. What is your favorite number? Today, it’s 9.

3. What is your favorite animal? Besides dogs…I would have to say sea lions. They both have very loud barks and incredibly adorable faces.

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs? Creative Muse currently does not have Facebook and Twitter accounts

5. What is your favorite time of the day? The quiet moment just before my sleepy children fall off to dreamland.

6. What was your favorite vacation?  Thanksgiving at Hogswarts in Florida.

7. What is your favorite physical activity? Ballroom dancing

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Ice-cold water.

9. What is your favorite flower? Lilacs

10. What is your passion? I have an insatiable passion for learning.

TEN BLOGS TO SHINE THE LIGHT UPON…

PATHWRITER

CHESTER MAYNES

THE VIEW OUTSIDE

400 DAYS TIL 40

BLUE PAPER LANTERN

SWERVING FOR BUTTERFLIES

LAUREN GRACIE

KHAMNEITHHANG

CONFESSIONS OF A PROFESSIONAL MOM

NO APOLOGIES PARENTING

Thanks again for your nomination Kip ;)

