Tags

, , , ,

Seriously, it took me two hours to write 20 words! One would think after 265 days of fully committing to writing every day I would have figured out this process by now. But these twenty are to become my calling card, manifest, creed to the next step in my educational contribution.

Next week I begin guiding another group of incredibly gifted, yet undernourished community of creative minds through the jungles of entertainment marketing. I’ll help them gain new skills to read, define and speak the visual language of emotional storytelling. This course is on a slightly different path than previous semesters because it will coincide with other personal work in authorship and personal branding.

I couldn’t be more excited to begin.

So today’s creation marks this new journey, a fresh start and a whole new phase of my educational career. There is so much more to come and I can’t wait to share!

