Tags

, , , ,

I’m closing in on you passion. I feel you hot under my fingertips as they burn faster and faster across the keyboard. Time rolls under my feet unapologetically as I race from one curious adventure to the next discovering your truth and enlightenment. I overcommit. I admit it’s in my nature. But I do so out of love and will not of ego and pride. I create to do lists for check lists and seek to organize the organized. I stitch together thoughts, BIG ideas actually, with invisible threads and sew bonds of profound strength and purpose.

Dear sweet passion as you reveal yourself more everyday, you release the illusive face that shrouds your beauty from the world. You fill the darkness with your light and the silence with your song.

Today I celebrate the creation of mankind’s single most valuable possession…the hidden passion within.

