Tags

, ,

What a completely exhilarating day!

I mean, when planning, persistence and passion finally align…it’s MAGIC! Today’s creation came rushing through me like a raging wildfire, a torrent surf and tornado winds. An exciting new business meeting ignited a belief and support like I’ve never felt before. This new endeavor will not only support a personal transformation, but being invited to help lead a global movement that will bring peace and fulfillment to people across the globe is simply one of the most incredible gifts I’ve been given to cherish.

So for those who, like me, are still on this path…one of articulating our unspoken values, discovering our deeper passions, and transforming our lives into their next incarnation…keep planning, stay persistent, and live your passion…everyday. The rewards are coming at you at record speed.

