Tags

, ,

With this entry I begin a countdown of closure on this, the first leg of my blogging experience. Plans are underway to let go of the words, writings, and experiences that no longer “serve” me as coach Steve Chandler would say. I am sorting through past intentions, present dedications and future expectations to condition myself and prepare for 365 days of ease in release.

Beginning December 1, 2012 I will let go of something everyday to create the space for magic and new life to enter. It will undoubtedly create a transformation much different than these past 300+ days of creation, but I like to look at it as an extended and focused experiment on creativity.

So join me. Mark your calendar. And stick around for the big announcement in just under one month. If you’ve enjoyed sharing my experiences so far, you’ll find the next leg of this tour will be quite astounding.

