Tags

, , ,

Be grateful for all we feel, all we desire and all the gifts we have been blessed to share.

On this day of giving thanks I thought long and hard about what I am most grateful for. Memories of friends and family playing cards and drinking wine. Experiences that come once in a lifetime (the birth of my son and daughter, visiting Lucasfilm, Thanksgiving at Wizarding World of Harry Potter, painting with my children). Emotions – the good and bad, the courageous and the vulnerable, the elated smiles and the tear filled window panes. Desires that test my doubt, will and commitment to self love.

My creation for the day…to recognize and honor gratitude and to come to the conclusion that the highest level of gratitude comes in the form of inspiration.

The only currency for inspiration is reciprocation.

 

