Tags

, , , , ,

photo

It’s so close…this transformation from creation to letting go. For the past 20+ years I have been the dutiful employee, served clients and mentored students, and in the process I have allowed my own voice to become muted. No more.

Writing here, bleeding my heart, my soul for past 364 days of musings have been like wrapping myself in a soft fuzzy blanket ever evening. It’s the last thing I do before I slide off to dreamland. Some nights the words flow like honey, other times I find myself dozing off before the message could come out. But without exception I have stayed committed to the hours, the work and the bleeding across the keys. This blog, and the community who I have been blessed to connect with have enlightened my confidence and resolve.

Today, on this eve of this final creative musing, I began laying the groundwork for the evolution and revolution of Cheryl Savala. With a mixture of coding, strategizing, and artistry, which seems to be a trend in my career, Creative Space 365 will officially launch tomorrow. I’m so very excited to continue to inspire, imagine and transform and I hope you all will continue to join me on this adventure!

